Council

Committee of the Whole Meeting

COTW Agendas

COTW Minutes 

Committee of the Whole Meetings start at 4:30 pm, unless otherwise posted

 

Regular Meeting of Council

Regular Meeting Agendas

Regular Meeting Minutes

 

Regular Council Meetings start at 6:00 pm, unless otherwise posted. 

City Hall, Council Chambers 413 Fourth Street

Zoom Meeting Invites will be posted to the kaslo.ca website the day of the meeting.

Economic Development Commission

Economic Development Commission meetings are in City Hall Council Chambers at 1:00 pm, on the second Monday of every month.

 

COW Meeting

Meeting starts at 6:00 pm unless otherwise stated. 

The second COW of the month is typically reserved for financial and budgetary matters.  Prospective delegations are encouraged to request attendance at the first COW of the month.

Calendar date: 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Regular Meeting

Meeting starts at 6:00 pm unless otherwise stated. 

The second COW of the month is typically reserved for financial and budgetary matters.  Prospective delegations are encouraged to request attendance at the first COW of the month.

Calendar date: 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE (COW)

Committee of the Whole Meeting 4pm Tuesday, November 7th, 2017

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Council